Astrology, the Stars, and You

Astrology, the Stars, and You

What does the zodiac say about you? The zodiac is a collection of constellations that tell movements of the sun and moon, as well as, other planets. You will find that there are twelve signs of the zodiac and they are based on the constellations that are especially important to the world. There are many different types of zodiac signs, but most of them are similar in tradition. You will find that every culture has a different way of interpreting the stars, but the twelve zodiac signs that are traditional seem to have a lot of meaning. No matter what your sign is, you will find that there is a specific pull in the universe that seems to get you to move towards a specific path in life, and that is because of your position with the moon, the sun, and the planets. Sometimes it will be a good day, sometimes it will be a bad day, however, you can learn and grow with each day.


As for the signs, there are masculine signs and feminine signs. The masculine signs are Aquarius, Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, and Sagittarius. The feminine signs are Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Pisces, and a Capricorn. This does not necessarily mean that you will have a boy or a girl, but you will possess either more masculine or feminine traits. There are a lot of things that your sign means and stands for. You will find that you will have things in common with the profile of your sign. Keep in mind that it may not be exact, but you will represent the sign that you were born under in one way or another.


People with the sign of Aries, are very strong-willed.  Aries tend to be more impulsive, do things alone, and usually stand up for themselves. Things need to be simplified and often Aries tend to lose interest in some of the projects that they start.


Leos find themselves to be selfish and very egotistical. They are more aware of themselves than anyone else. They make sure that the focus puts them at center stage.  Leos are very loyal and trustworthy towards people who matter the most to them.


The Sagittarius sign is the sign for adventurers. It’s hard to make plans, because they never know what mood they’ll be in. They find it hard to separate work and play because they still have a careless attitude towards most things. Sagittarius tend to be very successful because they find the fun in work.


Taurus’ tend to be very stubborn. They are the stick in the mud. A Taurus is practical and realistic and can sometimes put a damper on adventurous plans. You will want to give a Taurus plenty of patience, because they make worth-while friends and lovers.


Capricorns tend to be the opposite of Taurus’ and are mature and practical, but they would rather just do things on their own. It’s kind of like, they prefer to do it themselves because they know the job will get done right. They are loners

The Gemini sign stands for immature trouble. They are quick on their feet, but even quicker with the wit. They have a strong personality and it can be hard to tell when a Gemini is being serious or just playing.


Libras tend to be respective to others and work in any type of relationship. They are very valuable workers too, because they like to be cooperative and often compromise to make others happy.


The Aquarius represents a lot of things. It is mostly ideas, but ideas that will show benefit to the overall project. You will find that they are often creative and bursting with new ideas.


Cancer is a sign that represents a positive character in others. It is based on loyalty and love. They tend to make their home their work world and business.

Peace, Love, and Light

Love and Light for My Readers


To all my readers.  This post is to acknowledge the many comments left on the site while I was on hiatus learning and acquiring insight through life experiences. Something that we all should do occasionally.  Always take time for yourself in everything you do.  Besides, why not take your time, what is the rush.  You need time to yourself to dissect each new founded experience to help you develop “You.”  The only person that can help you develop you, is you.  It’s perfectly ok to turn off your cell phone, not respond to text or emails when you need time for yourself.  Time to reflect, time to add more pieces of the puzzle together, time to use newly learned information to transform to your greatest self so that you can help others transform to their greatest self.

Never perceive any experience in your life as negative as each experience has lessons to use as stepping stones for building, learning, empowering, and acquiring wisdom for your life’s journey.  Despite the hardships, difficulties, and challenges that you face with each experience, let those experiences open your eyes, mind, and soul to new perceptions, ideologies, and opportunities for your personal growth and self-awareness.

You! Yes You! No matter where you are or what is going on in your life right now, you have the power and the ability to help someone else transform their life.  Never forget that.  The power lies within you.  No one else.  Guidance may be needed but the power lies within.

Please look forward to more post about astrology and other helpful topics that may spark an interest for your mind, body, and soul to help you develop into your greatest self.

Once again thank you for the positive comments that have been left on the site and I ask that you continue to visit, read, and share.

Love and Light